Profile Page For ladylinda1950

Ladylinda1950, 73 it's been a while
map pin Alturas, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Big Beautiful Heart full of Love
I am a retired Nurse of 40 years. I am looking for a fun loving, warm hearted, patient, man, preferably within driving distance. Long distance relationships are difficult on everyone. He needs to be willing to not only text, email, talk on the phone but also talk on camera. No game players or scammers please. Ask me anything, you will find me honest, warm, patient, fun loving, everything I ask you to be. I can easily laugh at myself and I hope you can too. If so we can have a great time enjoying each other's company.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 320 lbs
Hobbies & Interests board games, computers, fleamarkets, history, internet, movies, music, nature, puzzles and brain teasers, sewing, shopping, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type disabled, overweight
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray, blond, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, widowed
Have Kids yes, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
I currently live with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, lover, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, type a
Individuality actress, artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar, cougar lover, ghost hunter, paranormal believer, psychic, superhero
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in april, taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets Cats, Dogs, Guinea Pig
Gender Female
Music Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Karaoke, Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, Bluegrass, Christian Rock
Hair Style curly, layered, perm, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, pilates, swimming, walking
Health Related herbalism, minor dietary issues, minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, Mix Them, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
Ladylinda1950 Image 0
Ladylinda1950 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner