Profile Page For kim1234

Kim1234, 67 it's been a while
map pin Saint Petersburg, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

This life.......and where will the next stage take me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Movies classics, drama, indie
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Thai, Organic, Mediterranean, French, Indian
Personality liberal, professional, fun loving
Individuality clairvoyant, psychic
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service marines
Pets Bird, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Folk, Relaxation and Meditation, World, Indie, Jazz, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, cycling, hiking, weightlifting, walking, jogging, yoga
Health Related meditation, holistic treatment
Languages Spanish, English, French

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner