Profile Page For karcsi54

Karcsi54, 69 currently offline
map pin Kent, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Is there anybody out there?
SWPM, ns, beard, positive outlook on life, good job, love it, like to cuddle, hold hands and show affection. Looking for the same lady, ns a must, within Seattle -Tacoma area. Thank you very much for stopping by.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 240 lbs
Hobbies & Interests robotics, gardening, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, classics, action, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Political Views liberal
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Carnivore, French, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore
Personality romantic, professional, lover, fun loving, flirt
Individuality beard
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for miss right, romance, fun, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Motown, R and B, Reggae, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Languages Romanian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner