Jim259012, 68 it's been a while
Oak Hill, WV, USA

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

60 going on 45
60 going on 45 I'm a very laid back person financially stable and I have a secure home I'm looking for someone close to my age that is active , I'm always doing something . Riding ATV's camping fishing or going to concerts or festivals . I'm very laid back and easy going, I do not be leave in fighting, there is nothing that can't be solved by sitting down and talk about it like adults. I be leave we were put here to help each other and not worry about "what's in it for me?" how about the satisfaction of helping someone in need?.. I'm not one to worry about money , if it isn't necessary to live I can do with out it .I'm very easy to get along with , yelling and fighting causes nothing but hard feelings that won't go away . my house (owned)is 75% solar powered , my goal is to get 100% off the grid and be totally self sufficient . If I need something and can't afford to buy it , I'll build it my self and the way I want it to work . I'm a retired electronics engineer , always cutting up and having fun ,I play guitar ( for over 43 years) and have a small recording studio . Life is short enjoy it. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. I was raised old school as in respect , truth, loyal and never fight , sit down and talk about what is troubling you and work it out. I have a big heart and am always willing to help anyone in need , that's the way it should be Think what a beautiful place this world would be if everyone thought like that . I have been a widower for 15 years now and have been ready to move on for a long time . I don't drive and with no public tans. here it's very hard to get out and meet anyone , this is why I decided to give this a try , what the heck , couldn't hurt lol
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests science, nature, music, hunting, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, flirt
Political Views libertarian
Food Related French, Mexican, Sushi, Organic
Personality fun loving, artistic, liberal, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, beard, farmer, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service navy
Pets Dogs, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Rock, R and B, Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Christian Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports swimming
Health Related herbalism, faith healing, alternative medicine
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Jim259012 Image 0
Jim259012 Image 1
Jim259012 Image 2
Jim259012 Image 3
Jim259012 Image 4
Jim259012 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
West Virginia!

FIND Other Singles In
West Virginia

Ad Partner