Profile Page For jewelofgod

Jewelofgod, 73 it's been a while
map pin All, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

I AM...I AM`S...I AM LOVE...
" SHORT AND SWEET, NOT PETITE"... " GOD IS FIRST AND FOREMOST IN MY LIFE" I NEITHER DRINK NOR DO I SMOKE!!! I am a true romantic... I believe in a courtship... I believe in one man one woman... I neither drink nor do I smoke... I like candle light dinner's... I like walking in the rain... I like holding hands... I like stealing a little kiss... I like fresh cut flower... I love to be read to... I love the warmth of a fire... I can take the bitter with the sweet... I adore watching the sunrise... I also adore watching the sunset... A mature man who has loved and knows the true meaning of love, one who also have a personal relationship with God...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Other, Transportation / Trucking, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with pets
Food Related Soul Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese
Personality romantic, introvert, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, soulmate, relationship
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, R and B
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports bowling, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In