Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For icequeen74

Icequeen74, 70 currently offline
map pin Sacramento, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Still dreaming
Still dreaming Born in the year of the Snake. Have been told that I am too beautiful, smart, sensitive, witty and scary intuitive. All too true. Add: elegant, graceful, gracious, balanced, grounded, fun and of course, well-mannered. Oh, let's not forget - very clean, I smell divine, love to cook (the best tostadas you've ever had, perfect steamed eggs, and totally bomb bbq salmon to name a few); I am somewhat tolerant, but, thoughtful and generous. Thinking of getting a lotus blossom tat; or not. I'm an excellent choice for a partner, lover, companion. Never had the chance to learn to slow dance - teach me? If your standards, ethics, desires, dreams are compatible with mine, well...
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Orientation straight
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, killing zombies, movies, music, painting, photography, pole dancing, reading, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, large, thick
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, drama, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, separated, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Journalist / Writer, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? cigarettes, cigars, socially
Do they drink? liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, cougar, designer, ninja, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
They are looking for dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in march, leo : july 23-aug. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran, air force
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Motown, Opera, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul, World
Hair Style crew cut, curly, flattop, french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, shag, shaved head, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports archery, armchair quarterback, dancing, pole dancing, rowing, snorkeling, swimming, tai chi, walking, working out
Health Related folk medicine, minor health issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
California!








Meet In The Real World