Hoping4you, 73 it's been a while
Strongsville, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

Meet a Lovely Lady
I'm a white male with many interests and activities. I would like to meet a nice lovely lady with shared interests for dating and a sincere relationship.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, travel, television, sports, shopping, nature, music, internet, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type athletic
Movies action, animation, westerns, black & white films, classics, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, horror, fantasy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Fine Dining, Italian, Japanese, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fast Food
Personality lover, fun loving, intellectual, professional
Individuality cougar lover, artist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Dance, Soul, Rock, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, yoga, working out, jogging, hiking, golf, dancing
Health Related meditation
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Hoping4you Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner