Profile Page For herbert2015

Herbert2015, 64 currently offline
map pin Louisa, VA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

no cam no chat
I consider myself fairly diverse in interest, easy to talk to reliable, cheerful and faithful, A true hearted gentle man thats passionate, i'm reserve in my public life and fill naughty in my private life, A southern man with k---y twist and am all way pass all of none sense in a relationship and i have no time for game or lair.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, music, movies, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies romance, horror, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Vegetarian
Personality professional
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship
My Sign i was born in june
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, R and B, Gospel, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, golf, football (U.S.), bowling, cycling, diving, dancing
Languages English

My Photos
Herbert2015 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner