Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For goldenrod

Goldenrod, 74 currently offline
map pin Peachtree City, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

Ready to enjoy those golden years
aggressive, smart, serous, passionate, high energy, love the outdoors
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, target practice, television, travel, wine tasting, baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, reading, nudism, nature, fishing, movies, internet
Body Type bodybuilder, athletic, fit
Movies action, classics, fantasy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Straight
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? daily, wine, beer
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views republican, independent
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Organic, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Spicy, Carnivore
Personality type a, conservative, extrovert, flirt, intellectual, loner, nonconformist, professional
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance, fun, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Rock, Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, cycling, bodybuilding, armchair quarterback, aerobics, pilates
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Death Penalty Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility, Novelty Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim, voluptuous
Their Ethnicity Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Their Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
They currently live alone, with pets, there is a party every night, with an insignificant other
They are looking for friends only, relationship, travel companion, conversation
Military Service army, veteran
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Their Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Georgia!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World