GMAN350Z

  • GMAN350Z Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

GMAN350Z has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    GMAN350Z has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

looking for long term relationship

Looking for someone thAT LOVES life and likes to have fun. I enjoy golf and also likes to fish. Like to watch movies and go out to eat or just grill out at home.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
romance, horror, action, drama, sci-fi, comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative
Food Related
Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Spicy, Soul Food
Personality
fun loving, lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, soulmate, romance
My Sign
i was born in august
Pets
Dog
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
straight
Fitness & Sports
golf, walking, weightlifting, working out


Groups:
Divorced ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Companionship ; Wanna Meet For Coffee





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, movies, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, black, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
committed, dating someone special, divorced, married, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college, some high school
Profession
Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
$25,000-$50,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent, liberal, republican
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Indian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
fun loving, romantic
Individuality
cougar, cougar lover, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
never, prescription only
They are looking for
dating, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, aries : march 21–april 19, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Cat, Dog, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Hard Rock, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
cornrows, curly, dreadlocks, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, perm, ponytail, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports
bowling, golf


Favorite videos

No video.

GMAN350Z's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for GMAN350Z*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for GMAN350Z

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of GMAN350Z on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for GMAN350Z

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for GMAN350Z

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Senior Resources
News for Seniors
Senior Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
North Carolina

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.