Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For gloglo53

Gloglo53, 69 2 months ago
map pin Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Not sure I believe in love, but hoping to be wrong
Not sure I believe in love, but hoping to be wrong I am a skeptic, but live life with passion and joy. I care about the downtrodden and the world.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Omnivore, Vegetarian, Spicy, Italian, Raw Food, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, French
Personality liberal, intellectual, extrovert, professional, fun loving
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Atheist
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship, romance, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, mime, gardening, dancing, cooking & recipes, yoga, writing, wine tasting, working out, swimming, reading, photography, naturism, travel
Their Body Type fit, disabled, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies drama, indie
Orientation straight
Relationship widowed, divorced
Their Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Politics / Goverment / Military, Medical / Health Services, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Legal Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000, $25,000-$50,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, with kids, alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, progressive, socialist
Personality professional, intellectual, flirt, extrovert, activist, liberal, introvert
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious
They are looking for romance, travel companion, relationship, friends only, dating, conversation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Oklahoma!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World