FRIEND93308YAHO

  • FRIEND93308YAHO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 200 lbs
  • Age: 74 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

FRIEND93308YAHO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    FRIEND93308YAHO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Just Thinking

Just Thinking Like most of us now days, I work but enjoy going places and doing things, having a good conversation, going out for dinner, or a good movie, as well as staying home, watching a show or movie on Television, playing board or card games. I enjoy cooking even though I am not a great cook but you would never know it by all the different kinds of cookbooks I have and use! So, if you enjoy these things too, then lets get together.

SENIOR DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, internet, movies, music, computers, shopping, cooking & recipes, television, dancing, weather
Body Type
voluptuous
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body
Food Related
Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Chocoholic, Vegan
Personality
coffeeholic, extrovert, lover, romantic
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
soulmate, the yin to my yang, conversation, dating, mr. right, relationship, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Bluegrass, Karaoke, Opera, Chamber, Pop, Classical, Rock, Country, Dance, Folk
Hair Style
layered, pageboy
Fitness & Sports
bowling, walking, working out
Health Related
folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine, acupuncture, alternative medicine, faith healing


Groups:
Widow ; Widower ; Divorced ; Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking Romance ; Seeking Companionship ; Younger Seeking Older ; Older Seeking Younger ; Mall Walking ; Retired ; Cooking ; Travel ; Empty Nester ; Mainstream Health Approach ; Alternative Health Approach



SENIOR DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, naturism, photography, robotics, shopping, sports
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fat and proud, large, overweight, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, they are
home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, reform party, republican
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Sushi, Vegan
Personality
coffeeholic, conservative, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, professional, redneck, romantic
Individuality
beard, goatee, magician, mime, psychic
Religious Views
Christian, Jewish, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Scientology
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Karaoke, Opera, Rock
Hair Style
buzz cut, comb over, crew cut, flattop, layered, short hair, straight, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports
bowling, dancing, walking, working out
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, cancer survivor, diabetic, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, in remission, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, western medicine


Favorite videos

No video.

FRIEND93308YAHO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for FRIEND93308YAHO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for FRIEND93308YAHO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of FRIEND93308YAHO on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for FRIEND93308YAHO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for FRIEND93308YAHO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Senior Resources
News for Seniors
Senior Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.