Profile Page For frankieg62

Frankieg62, 61 2 days ago
map pin Prince Frederick, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

I want to experience my golden years in bliss
Love to be nude without feeling like being judged for being older. so much more to say but don't have the words just yet, circle back later, LOL
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bi-curious
Height 6'00"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests gardening, hunting, movies, music, nature, naturism, target practice
Body Type average
Movies drama, action, classics, comedy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bi-curious, Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, wine, beer, socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body, flirt, dealing with OCD
Political Views republican, not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Spicy, Sushi, Mexican
Personality romantic, entrepreneur, fun loving, loner, lover, redneck
Individuality nudist, stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, fun, romance, conversation
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Fish, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Dance, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports archery, bodybuilding, bowling, golf, hiking, walking, weightlifting
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender
Orientation Straight, Heteroflexible, Bisexual, Bi-curious
Their Ethnicity Native American, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
They currently live family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views conservative, not interested in politics
Personality lover, entrepreneur, flirt, free spirit, loner, professional, redneck, romantic, fun loving
They are looking for friends only, romance, fun, dating, conversation
Pets Dogs, Fish, No pets currently (but like them)
Languages English
Their Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers, Name Only/No Pronouns, He/Him/His
Love Language Acts of Service, Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation

My Photos
Frankieg62 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In