Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For ecm2008

Ecm2008, 77 currently offline
map pin Milford, IA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (5)

just old me
old fool Handicapped guy seeking a few good friends...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump, disabled
Movies westerns, sci-fi, murder mysteries
Orientation asexual, bisexual, celibate, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Chinese, Fast Food, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality coffeeholic, conservative, flirt, frugal, loner, nerd, thrifty
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Pets Cat, Birds
Gender Male
Music Country, Folk
Hair Style shaved head
Health Related diabetic, challenging health issues, challenging dietary issues
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World