Profile Page For e32310

E32310, 75 it's been a while
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (6) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Just Pen Pals
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, photography, internet, fleamarkets
Body Type average, fit
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s), with pets, with an insignificant other
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Italian
Personality conservative
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, i was born in december
Pets Dogs, Cats, Birds
Gender Female
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, working out
Looking for
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Pacific Islander, Native American, Mixed Race, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship divorced, widowed
Their Education Level some college, college grad
Do they drink? no, socially
Political Views libertarian, conservative
Personality romantic, conservative
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, relationship, soulmate
Military Service army, marines, national guard, air force, veteran, reserves, navy
Gender Male

My Photos
E32310 Image 0
E32310 Image 1
E32310 Image 2
E32310 Image 3
E32310 Image 4
E32310 Image 5

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In