DROMRAI

  • DROMRAI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 79 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DROMRAI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DROMRAI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    Saturday 04 July 2015
    From: private

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


My Description

Dromrai

Dromrai I guess I am patient, understanding, reliable... honest too,is that too boring? Open, adventurous, surprising. Sure, same as everyone else? But not! This is a bit like cliche city. I am fine with where the jou
ey of my life has brought me to date but I do seem to be missing that good healthy feminine influence. I also seem to have omitted 'slightly' eccentric in my self description.......

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, gardening, internet, music, painting, reading, travel, writing
Body Type
average
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
some college
Profession
Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially, wine, beer
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party, independent, libertarian, progressive
Food Related
Mediterranean, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, French, Indian, Italian
Individuality
beard
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, R and B, Classical, Reggae, Country, Ska, Folk, Soul, Hard Rock, Techno, Jazz, Trance, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, World, Bluegrass


Groups:
Divorced ; Seeking Romance ; Older Seeking Younger ; Wanna Meet For Coffee ; Retired ; Gardening ; Travel ; Passionate about Art ; Retired Bikers



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Gender
Female


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for DROMRAI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DROMRAI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DROMRAI on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DROMRAI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DROMRAI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.