Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For det9742

Det9742, 78 currently offline
map pin Prince Edward Island, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Senior
Senior Either retired or close to retirement, companionship, friendship, laughter, knowing the world and life is not perfect, but it is just fine.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 6'00"
Weight 230 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, reading, sports, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, travel, movies, writing, internet
Body Type pleasantly plump, a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, drama
Orientation gay
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
Do you drink? in recovery, no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, side kick, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, democrat, liberal, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Fast Food, Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Eat Out Frequently
Personality extrovert, activist, frugal, professional, thrifty, tree hugger, liberal, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for travel companion, relationship, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Not Sure
Music Opera, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Hard Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports hiking, diving, cycling, bowling, scuba, snorkeling, swimming, walking, armchair quarterback, golf
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World