Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For deepdrkbrwneyes

Deepdrkbrwneyes, 65 2 months ago
map pin Spanish Lake, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Friend first
Looking for a friend first and maybe someone to grow old with. I just got my getting older card recently (Medicare).
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, internet, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Clerical / Administrative, Sales / Marketing, Other, Executive / Management
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views conservative, independent, libertarian
Food Related Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet
Personality thrifty, romantic, professional, activist, conservative, flirt, lover, frugal, fun loving
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Rock, Country, Classical, Christian Rock
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related holistic treatment, diabetic
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
Deepdrkbrwneyes Image 0
Deepdrkbrwneyes Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World