Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For davesnothere63

Davesnothere63, 61 currently offline
map pin Seabrook, NH, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Hi, I'm Dave. Looking for you
Hi, recently divorced after , 26 years. I am a retired chef looking for a hand to hold
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, nature, gardening, fleamarkets, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, home body, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fine Dining, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Mexican, Soul Food, Thai
Personality eccentric, free spirit, fun loving, geek, loner, lover, nerd, romantic, thrifty, total slacker
Individuality tattoos, beard
Miscellaneous deaf
I'm looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, bowling
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking, Experience Seeking, Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
Davesnothere63 Image 0
Davesnothere63 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
New Hampshire!








Meet In The Real World