Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For cutedave7

Cutedave7, 64 currently offline
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking to meet my soulmate here
I'm a caring and honest man with good morals and belief, I like to try out new things, dining out, camping, traveling, cooking, gardening. I'm looking for a woman who is ready for a new start.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests hunting, chess, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, reading, shopping, television, travel
Body Type average
Movies action, comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Other
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, home body, the life of the party
Political Views independent
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Japanese, Italian, Fine Dining
Personality free spirit
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, relationship, miss right now, miss right
My Sign i was born in january
Military Service army
Pets Horse, Dogs, Cats, Birds
Gender Male
Music Rock, Metal, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, bowling, working out, walking
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Myers-Briggs® INFJ
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Missouri!








Meet In The Real World