Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For cookinbubbles

Cookinbubbles, 71 currently offline
map pin All, MN, USA

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

Hello
Hello Just me looking for someone my own age for companionship, romance and who knows.
I love to cook, I fish often with grand kids, truly enjoy a great cup of coffee in the morning, love snuggling together with a special someone to watch an great old movie, or even a great new movie.
Quiet music...or some wicked good rock and roll, I love both.
Come join me watch the sun rise over a can of worms, a stringer of fish and a steaming cup of coffee.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 330 lbs
Body Type fat and proud, overweight
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service, Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live family and friends visit often, with pets, with kids
Political Views not interested in politics, conservative
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign i was born in january, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Folk, Pop, Rock
Hair Style perm
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests internet, travel, television, target practice, shopping, reading, music, movies, video games, killing zombies, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, writing
Their Body Type average, large, fit, fat and proud, bodybuilder, overweight, pleasantly plump, thick, athletic, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, black, blue, brown, glass, gray, hazel
Relationship divorced, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, home body, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Personality lover, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger, fun loving, coffeeholic, conservative
Individuality piercings, tattoos, stache
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male

My Photos
Cookinbubbles Image 0
Cookinbubbles Image 1
Cookinbubbles Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Minnesota!








Meet In The Real World