CJW6785

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • CJW6785 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 74 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CJW6785 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CJW6785 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Nebraska!


My Description

Looking for fun, companionship, romance

Looking for fun, companionship, romance I am a fun-loving responsible intelligent woman hoping to meet a fun-loving responsible romantic intelligent man. I can be a girly girl but I also love football, can bait my own hook and know how to clean and fry a fish. I enjoy movies, playing cards, riding bikes, family, friends and grandkids; red wine, dirty martinis, and a variety of movies; hockey, boxing and baseball; camping, traveling and fireplaces. I'd like to find a companion with similar interests and see if friendship develops into a forever friend.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
music, nature, reading, science, fishing, sports, gardening, travel, movies, wine tasting
Body Type
a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, action, romance, animation, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
liquor, socially, beer, wine
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Italian, Mexican, Sushi, Thai
Personality
intellectual, introvert, artistic, professional, coffeeholic, romantic, flirt, thrifty, frugal, fun loving
Individuality
artist, designer
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
prescription only, socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, relationship, romance
My Sign
scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Dog, Fish
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Jazz, Celtic, Pop, Christian Rock, Rock
Hair Style
curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports
hockey, walking, baseball, football (U.S.)
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for CJW6785*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CJW6785

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CJW6785 on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CJW6785

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CJW6785

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Nebraska

Ad Partner







.