Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For cigarchica

Cigarchica, 64 1 month ago
map pin Hartford, CT, USA

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Cigar smoking chica
Hi I’m a divorced cigar smoking woman looking for a partner not only to smoke cigars with but to get romantically involved with. Someone who’s serious and mature about starting a relationship.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'7"
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Target practice, Shopping, Reading, Nature, Music, Movies, Horseback riding, Fleamarkets, Dancing, Cruises, Baking
Body Type Pleasantly plump
Movies Drama, Comedy, Action, Romance, Romantic comedy
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Some college
Profession Other
Income level That's private
Do you smoke? Cigars
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With pets
Socially, I am Shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views Democrat
Food Related Candiholic, Thai, Soul Food, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Caribbean
Personality Romantic, Free spirit
Individuality Tattoos, Psychic, Paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for Travel companion, Romance, Relationship, Mr. right, Dating
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Music Gospel, R and B, Motown, Jazz, House, Funk, Hip Hop
Hair Style Curly
Fitness & Sports Walking
Health Related Meditation, Chiropractic, Acupuncture
Languages English, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive, Empath
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Connecticut!








Meet In The Real World