Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For chevybaby54

Chevybaby54, 69 currently offline
map pin Exeter, RI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

looking for a relationship
looking for a relationship my name is rachel. i have 2 children and live with one, i currently have a bird, cat and 3 dogs. i am a smoker once in a while i am a widow of 5 years and looking for a relationship. i have short red hair and hazel eyes. i like motorcycles, boating, fishing, animals, and other interests. send me a message and we can get to know each other better.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, television, sports, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, internet, movies
Body Type skinny
Movies romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Other
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes
Education Level graduate school
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets, with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Italian
Personality fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Cat, Bird
Gender Female
Music Pop, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, R and B, Rock
Hair Style short hair
Languages English

My Photos
Chevybaby54 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!








Meet In The Real World