Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For caledonia4

Caledonia4, 71 2 weeks ago
map pin Auchinleck, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

I have now retired, have more free time and would like to meet new friends to socialise with. I like to travel, have several hobbies and like to try new things to keep myself busy.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sewing, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Omnivore
Personality fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for dating, conversation, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Dance, Country, Classical
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports dancing, aerobics, yoga, walking
Health Related homeopathy, western medicine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World