Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For cagway

Cagway, 79 1 week ago
map pin Glenham, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Looking for friendship and acquaintances
Down-to-earth, quiet, somwhat shy; loves to travel and sightsee, visit and explore the city and all it has to offer; visit small quaint historic towns and villages
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Other
Height 5'11"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, puzzles and brain teasers, nature, music, internet, dancing, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, action, romance, bollywood, comedy, drama
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian, socialist, liberal, independent, democrat
Food Related Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Comfort, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Soul Food, Indian
Personality tree hugger, nerd, romantic, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover
Individuality stache
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for relationship, romance, travel companion, miss right, penpal, fun, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service reserves, navy, coast guard, army
Gender Male
Music R and B, Motown, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, House, Jazz, Opera
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Life Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Meet In The Real World