Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For bobpurple

Bobpurple, 71 currently offline
map pin Ft Worth, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

living it up
Just looking for new experience + enjojing life to my fullest
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, fleamarkets, fishing, dancing
Body Type slender, athletic
Movies action, sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, murder mysteries, comedy, animation, classics, black & white films
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? daily, cigarettes
Do you drink? alcoholic, socially, beer
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, Junk Food Junkie, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Chinese, Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality flirt, coffeeholic, fun loving, intellectual, loner
Individuality beard, tattoos
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, relationship, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in march, aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service veteran, marines
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Country, Bluegrass
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports swimming, golf

My Photos
Bobpurple Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Texas!








Meet In The Real World