Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For asllc1954

Asllc1954, 69 currently offline
map pin Hyattsville, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for the right man
Over the hill I joined this site to meet men that are infected like I am and my age. There are so many young people on these sites today. I need someone my age(55)or older.I love meeting people and want a man in my life. I fear the reaction from meeting a man that's not infected. I'm a good,loving and caring person. I want someone that knows what it's like. Together we won't have to worry.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, drama, action, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced, separated, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, Spicy, Chinese, Soul Food, Caribbean, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality professional, extrovert, flirt, lover, fun loving, romantic
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, mr. right now, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Dance, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Gospel
Hair Style curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports armchair quarterback, dancing, aerobics, bowling, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, working out
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests sports, movies, internet, dancing, computers, music, shopping, television, travel, video games
Their Body Type slim, a few extra pounds, slender, pleasantly plump, average, athletic
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, bald, a little gray
Their Ethnicity African American
Relationship widowed, single - never married, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, no - do not want kids
Their Education Level high school grad, some college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? teetotaller, socially, no
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, they are the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Vegetarian, Spicy, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Comfort
Personality lover, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, romantic, professional
Individuality beard
Miscellaneous HIV+
They are looking for dating, miss right now, miss right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in may
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Motown, R and B
Hair Style shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, walking, working out

My Photos
Asllc1954 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World