Profile Page For apelove

Apelove, 0 currently offline
map pin Los Angeles, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Beautiful Single Mom of 3 Adult Women
I am a vibrant woman, who enjoys living life to the fullest. I enjoy nature and intellectual conversation. I am looking for a man who enjoys the same.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Executive / Management
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Raw Food, Chinese, Japanese, Vegetarian, Italian, Vegan
Personality intellectual, romantic, fun loving, activist, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests running, music, movies, gardening, dancing, cycling, cooking & recipes, computers, photography, reading, sports, swimming, television, travel, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type athletic
Movies romance, action, indie, comedy, drama, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, black, dark brown, light brown, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Mixed Race, African American, Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level post-Graduate
Income level that's private, $50,000-$100,000, $100,000+
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related French, Indian, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality professional, activist, extrovert, intellectual, nerd, liberal, romantic, fun loving
Individuality shaved head, goatee, beard, stache
Religious Views Christian, Hindu
They are looking for dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In