Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For afvet1274

Afvet1274, 67 currently offline
map pin All, MD, USA

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

AFvet
I am in search of a women initially for a friendship based relationship. Someone open minded, who is open to being a friend and companion, and perhaps more, if there is chemistry.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type slim, average, slender, disabled
Movies sci-fi, horror, drama, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live with roommate(s), alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, flirt, comic relief
Political Views democrat
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover, playa hater, romantic
Individuality stache
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for friends only, fun, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Military Service air force
Gender Male
Music Rock, Techno, Soul, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports bowling
Health Related diabetic
Looking for
Their Body Type athletic, a few extra pounds, average, fit, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies sci-fi, romance, murder mysteries, indie, horror, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics
Orientation Bisexual, Straight, Bi-curious
Relationship widowed, separated, monogamous, divorced, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - single parent home, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, high school grad, some college, Doctorate, college grad, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Clerical / Administrative, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? liquor, socially, daily, beer, teetotaller, wine, in recovery
Socially, they are flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, a total freak, home body
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, democrat
Personality liberal, white trash, type a, playa hater, lover, freak, flirt, extrovert, coffeeholic
Individuality freak
Religious Views Agnostic, Catholic, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Pets Fish, Dog, Cat
Gender Female
Music Techno, Soul, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Hard Rock
Mother Tongue English
Their Preferred Pronouns Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
Afvet1274 Image 0
Afvet1274 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Maryland!








Meet In The Real World