Profile Page For adrianman999

Adrianman999, 63 currently offline
map pin Kent, WA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Looking for a good match
Happy and looking for a good match I am athletic but the person I date does not have to be. Want an easygoing person that likes to laugh and likes the beach and dancing. Music is also important to me, I like Classical, some Jazz, Big Band, Rock, pretty much anything except rap and modern country. I consider myself a spiritual peson but not overly religious. I like to joke and laugh and don't want to be with someone that takes themselves too seriously.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type slender, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Omnivore
Personality romantic, intellectual, fun loving
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, romance, relationship
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service air force
Gender Male
Music Rock, Christian Rock, Pop, Motown, Jazz, Classical, Celtic, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, dancing, hiking, bowling, skiing, weightlifting, volleyball, rugby, baseball, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, jogging, tennis, cycling, working out
Health Related holistic treatment

My Photos
Adrianman999 Image 0
Adrianman999 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In