Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For robert2seeu

Robert2seeu, 70 currently offline
map pin Denver, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Is passion and spirituality possible?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 230 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, bollywood, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking, Sales / Marketing, Computer related / Hardware, Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai, Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, Carnivore, Chocoholic, French
Personality lover, conservative, intellectual, flirt, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, relationship, dating, something interesting, miss right now, conversation, fun
My Sign i was born in december, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Male
Music Folk, Celtic, Classical, Jazz, Motown, R and B, Rock, World
Hair Style short hair
Health Related western medicine, alternative medicine, faith healing, holistic treatment

My Photos
Robert2seeu Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colorado!








Meet In The Real World