Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For prepared

Prepared, 84 3 months ago
map pin Las Vegas, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

A man who can communicate with me
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'01"
Weight 100 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, movies
Body Type disabled
Movies drama, comedy, classics, bollywood
Orientation Straight
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets, alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality conservative, loner, nonconformist
I'm looking for penpal, friends only, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Gender Female
Music Country, Indie
Hair Style short hair
Health Related naturopathy, homeopathy, holistic treatment, faith healing, eastern medicine, chronic health issues, ayurveda, alternative medicine
Languages English
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive, Intuitive
High Sensation Seeker Boredom Susceptibility

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Nevada!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World