Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For natwest30

Natwest30, 63 2 months ago
map pin Saint Louis, MO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Never too old to be lovers, and friends
Never too old to be lovers, and friends. Well educated and traveled, d/d free, clean, good sense of humor, creative lover, very ------- and open minded.

Looking for a lady that seeks a man that will attend to her s----l pleasure and enhancement. Dating --------ly desired as well as our passionate meetings. Fully vaccinate. Very -------.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Wine tasting, Travel, Sports, Science, Photography, Movies, Horseback riding, Dancing
Body Type Athletic
Movies Romantic comedy, Drama, Classics, Comedy
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Domestic partnership
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level College grad
Profession Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? Socially
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live With a significant other
Socially, I am Side kick
Political Views Independent
Food Related Comfort
Personality Romantic, Professional, Pirate, Lover, Intellectual, Fun loving
Individuality Pirate at heart
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for Fun, The yin to my yang, Romance, Relationship, Miss right now, Dating, Conversation
My Sign Leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Music Rock, Pop, Jazz, Celtic
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Cycling, Working out, Tennis, Skiing, Scuba, Golf, Dancing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Cancel Culture Intolerant, Pro-Choice Advocate
High Sensation Seeker Novelty Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type pleasantly plump, large, voluptuous, thick, a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder
Orientation Bi-curious, Polysexual, Bisexual, Heteroflexible, Other, Pansexual, Sapiosexual, Straight, Transgender-MtF
Their Ethnicity Inter-racial, Caucasian, Mixed Race, Multi-racial, Native American, Other
Relationship non-monogamous, divorced, single - never married, widowed, polyamorous, seeing someone, separated, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Master's Degree, ain't had no skoolin, Doctorate, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, the life of the party
Personality romantic, professional, lover, intellectual, fun loving, dominatrix
Individuality nudist
Religious Views Christian, Catholic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
They are looking for romance, fun, mr. right now, relationship
Gender Transsexual, MTF, Female
Languages English
Caste Christian - unspecified
Their Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, She/Her/Hers, They/Them/Theirs
Social Justice LGBTQ Issues Advocate, All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate
High Sensation Seeker Thrill Seeking, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World