Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For lecat1

Lecat1, 66 currently offline
map pin Streamwood, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I'm just tryin' to find me...
a pretty smile that I can get into.

Hi...retired male seeking female for friendship/casual dating. I have no strict criteria, but I prefer smaller women. Adventure awaits!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type Average
Hair Color A little gray
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Other
Do you smoke? Cigarettes, 420
Do you drink? Socially, Liquor, Beer, Wine
Socially, I am Flirt
Political Views Not interested in politics, Liberal
Personality Lover, Fun loving, Free spirit, Flirt
Individuality Tattoos, Pirate at heart, Goatee
I'm looking for The yin to my yang, Romance, Miss right now, Fun, Dating
My Sign I was born in july
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Health Related Pro-vaccine
Languages English
Love Language Physical Touch
High Sensation Seeker Disinhibition
Looking for
Relationship divorced
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, with a significant other, on a pirate ship, in a van down by the river, alone
Socially, they are a total freak
Food Related Omnivore
Personality flirt, lover, liberal, free spirit, clown
They are looking for dating, friends only, fun, romance
Gender Female
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Disinhibition, Experience Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World