Top 8 Senior Passions Groups
The Senior Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Seeking Romance (3939) | Seeking Companionship (3709) | Retired (2544) | Divorced (2125) | Travel (2080) | Cooking (2064) | Seeking Something Fun (1907) | Widow (1777) |


  • EVAV Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 66 years old.
  • LOCATION Helsingborg, SWEDEN
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


EVAV has no messages.

Other places to find me:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Old but young in my mind

Old but young in my mind I have a close contact with God and am looking for a man that have the same. Need a man that can understand that God can come down and talk to a woman of the world and change her for His work. I am use with love-scam so don't try it with me because I send report to FBI and the same is it for those who answer for to get a one-night-stand. I am serious in finding a husband because the years goes very fast. I have lived in USA for 6 years and call it my second homecountry. I have got the healing power in my voice and hand so don't say that I can't do anything in the church because I am a woman. I will be a great blessing for a church. I love to sing in front of people and I write poetry and I create arts. My daugther is 24 and am a youth Pastor in a church and she study at the university. I have some degrees too at the university but today am I retired because of a bad back. I have never smoked and I can take a glass of wine sometimes but I can also stay away from it. I need a man that like to take care of his woman and that I am high up on his priority list. I like to show love and that should you like too. If you have hard to show love for your woman, am I not for you. I eat light meat as chicken, turkey and seafood and even if I am big do I eat healthy food. God have given me a name of the church he want me to built together with you so you should have the same goal as me as God have said it. I don't need to preach, that I hope you do but my healing hand have to put in work at least.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
a few extra pounds
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Vegetarian, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian
fun loving, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, relationship, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service
air force
Dogs, Rabbits, Cats, Birds, Snakes, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Rats, Farm Animals
Country, Gospel, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Bluegrass, Rock, Celtic, Classical
Hair Style
long hair, straight

Divorced ; Seeking Romance ; Retired ; Gardening ; Cooking ; Travel ; Empty Nester

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
gardening, music, computers, photography, travel
Their Body Type
average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other, African American
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
They currently live
with parents, with pets, alone, with kids
Socially, they are
better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
miss right now, relationship, the yin to my yang
Military Service
national guard, navy, air force, army, coast guard, marines
Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals
Celtic, Country, Karaoke
Hair Style
short hair

EVAV's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EVAV*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EVAV

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of EVAV on Senior Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EVAV

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EVAV

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Senior Passions video game Library

Senior Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Senior Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Senior Resources
News for Seniors
Senior Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Personals / Chat Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World