Welcome to Senior Passions!

Profile Page For dave1555

Dave1555, 81 currently offline
map pin Abbottsford, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (7)

A real gentleman looking for a real lady
I'm a young at heart 70 year old Legally Separated ( much longer then what's used for rebounds) for 60 months now and for ECONOMICAL REASONS ONLY.....
"to maintain my ex-spouses medical/dental coverages until her medicare kicks in (and my divorce.)..Sept 10, 2013 to be divorced in 6 months..179 days), with the ex-to-be residing in Naples, Florida) gentleman who knows how to (and DOES) treat a lady in the manner she would expect.I'm also very appreciative of women. I'm extremely active (been advised I'm more like 55 rather then 70), educated,COMPLETELY EMOTIONALLY FREE,interesting, warm,a hopeless romantic,punctual, extremely passionate and affectionate, touchy-feely,a master kisser/snuggler/cuddler, singly self sufficient, motivated, retired, into walking and working out weekly, tend to watch what I eat, have traveled extensively and wish to continue to do so. I enjoy my two sons and grand daughter/s bi monthly and all holidays as family is extremely important to me.. I'm searching for the missing piece to my puzzle. Life is oh so very much more enjoyable when there's someone special to share it with. I'm a 1/2 full type of individual who enjoys almost everything, will attempt almost anything once and has never had a bad day, some sad but never bad. I am a proponent of a person's private time/hobbies, in addition to sharing same If desired. My musical tastes are lost in the sixties, country and classical. I'm on a quest to find that special someone that I CAN'T live without. An example of my type of evening at home would be; a candlelit dinner , listening to Vivaldi's "Four Seasons" prepared by me ,followed by a rented movie while sampling a variety of wines and/or cheeses by the flickering candles and fire, under the moonlight with a special lady. I still believe in fairy tales with happy endings. I'm searching for a long term committed relationship with or without marriage to build our futures together. Would like to become a sn
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 220 lbs
Body Type average, fit, athletic
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship domestic partnership, committed, dating someone special, separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Other, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly
Political Views republican, independent, conservative
Food Related Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, flirt, preppy, thrifty, extrovert, lover, conservative, liberal, romantic
Individuality cougar lover
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, something interesting, relationship, travel companion, romance
My Sign i was born in may, taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Rock, R and B, Country, Classical
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, walking, armchair quarterback, snorkeling, working out
Health Related diabetic, western medicine
Looking for
Their Body Type fit, average, athletic
Movies romance, drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Female
Music Country, Classical, Hard Rock, Opera, R and B

My Photos
Dave1555 Image 0
Dave1555 Image 1
Dave1555 Image 2
Dave1555 Image 3
Dave1555 Image 4
Dave1555 Image 5
Dave1555 Image 6
Dave1555 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World