Profile Page For beab1214

Beab1214, 80 currently offline
map pin Castleton Corners, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 4'07"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, weather, video games, travel, television, shopping, photography, music, movies, internet, computers
Body Type average, disabled
Movies comedy, action, drama, horror, sci-fi, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000, that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt, social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fast Food, Chinese, Fine Dining, Italian, Junk Food Junkie
Personality conservative, flirt, lover, romantic, thrifty
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for romance, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Male
Music Rock, Classical, Opera, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Beab1214 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Ad Partner